New Bin Laden Video

I have been hunting high and low trying to find the new Bin Laden video to put here so that all may examine it but so far no luck. The Most I have been able to get is a link to the BBC UK station where they talk about the video. I tried Site Institute where you normally can find this sort of information but there too I ran up against a wall. Should anyone know where I can find a copy to post here let me know. In the mean time here is the link to the BBC broadcast: News BBC UK

Update: Finally I got a partial copy of the new Bin Laden video with English translation.

Here it is:

 And here is another report.

Stats 5,803

Tags:

Leave a Reply

