TO ALL WORDPRESS BLOGGERS!

All WordPress Bloggers should begin filing complaints with WordPress to have the Old Dashboard put back!

This new Dashboard has turned out to be a piece of CRAP that is nothing more than an ABORTION!

THE THING SIMPLY DOES NOT WORK THE WAY IT SHOULD!

I HAVE BEEN CHECKING AROUND AND I NOW KNOW THAT I AM NOT THE ONLY DISGRUNTLED BLOGGER HERE. WHY WERE WE NOT ASKED IF WE WANTED CHANGES. THIS THING WAS SPRUNG ON US OVERNIGHT WITHOUT OUR HAVING A CHANCE TO CHECK IT OUT OR WITHOUT ASKING FOR OUR OPINION PRIOR TO MAKING THE CHANGES.

WORDPRESS SHOULD SERIOUSLY RE-THINK THIS WHOLE NEW DASHBOARD VENTURE WHICH NO ONE SEEMS TO LIKE.

SEND IN YOUR COMPLAINT AND LETS SEE IF WE CAN’T GET OUR OLD DASHBOARD BACK!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “TO ALL WORDPRESS BLOGGERS!”

  1. shekinahhouse Says:

    I’ve just come back to my wordpress site and can’t find anything that resembles the way I used to add pages etc.
    The dashboard looks like its only half built!!!
    I’m logged in but can’t change anything and I have neither the inclination not the spare time to relearn how to build a new web page.
    Hurry up Lynda.com I need guidance.
    shekinahhouse.

Leave a Reply

